How You Can Help

There are several ways in which you can support Stay'n Out programs. Please note that NYTC is a 501 c (3) organization. Contributions are tax deductible to the fullest extent of the law.

Donate Money

  • Donate by Check
  • Donate by Credit or Debit Card
  • Purchase Ticket for Next Fundraiser
  • Purchase an Advertisement in our Fundraiser Journal
  • Request your company to make a donation

To make a secure donation via PayPal, click the button below:




Donate Goods

  • Tickets to shows, theme parks, ballgames, etc.
  • Toys
  • Books
  • Clothing, clean and in good condition

Note: We will only be able to accept donations of appropriate items, depending on our need at the time.


Donate Talent

  • Perform appropriate music, drama, or other creative arts for our clients
  • Perform for agency public events
  • Teach practical skills or creative arts to our clients
  • Give talks or lead workshops on appropriate topics

Serendipity I (For Men)

2071 Fulton Street
(Near Rockaway Avenue)
Brooklyn, New York 11233
Tel: 718-398-0096
Fax: 347-770-8654
Cesar Sosa, Senior Director
csosa@staynout.org
Clarence Bowden, Clinical Director
cbowden@staynout.org

Serendipity II (For Women)

944 Bedford Avenue
(Between DeKalb Ave. and Willoughby Street)
Brooklyn, New York 11205
Tel: 718-802-0572
Fax: 718-802-9885
Lisa Alexander, Director
lalexander@staynout.org
Luz Santiago, Assistant Director
lsantiago@staynout.org

Brooklyn Outpatient Program

2071 Fulton Street
(Near Rockaway Avenue)
Brooklyn, New York 11233
Tel: 347-770-8650
Fax: 347-770-8649
Susan James, Director
sjames@staynout.org

Queens Outpatient Program

162-64 Jamaica Avenue, Lower Level
(Entrance on Guy Brewer Boulevard)
Jamaica, New York 11432
Tel: 718-657-2021
Fax: 718-657-0299
Luis Ventura, Director
lventura@staynout.org