Contact Us

Administrative Offices

266 West 37th Street, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10018
View on Map
Tel: 212-971-6033
Fax: 212-244-6796
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Serendipity I (For Men)

2071 Fulton Street
(Near Rockaway Avenue)
Brooklyn, New York 11233
View on Map
Tel: 718-398-0096
Fax: 347-770-8654

 


Serendipity II (For Women)

944 Bedford Avenue
(Between DeKalb Ave. and Willoughby Street)
Brooklyn, New York 11205
View on Map
Tel: 718-802-0572
Fax: 718-802-9885

 


Brooklyn Outpatient Program

2071 Fulton Street
(Near Rockaway Avenue)
Brooklyn, New York 11233
View on Map
Tel: 347-770-8650
Fax: 347-770-8649

 


Queens Outpatient Program

162-64 Jamaica Avenue, Lower Level
(Entrance on Guy Brewer Boulevard)
Jamaica, New York 11432
View on Map
Tel: 718-657-2021
Fax: 718-657-0299

Serendipity I (For Men)

2071 Fulton Street
(Near Rockaway Avenue)
Brooklyn, New York 11233
Tel: 718-398-0096
Fax: 347-770-8654
Cesar Sosa, Senior Director
csosa@staynout.org
Clarence Bowden, Clinical Director
cbowden@staynout.org

Serendipity II (For Women)

944 Bedford Avenue
(Between DeKalb Ave. and Willoughby Street)
Brooklyn, New York 11205
Tel: 718-802-0572
Fax: 718-802-9885
Lisa Alexander, Director
lalexander@staynout.org
Luz Santiago, Assistant Director
lsantiago@staynout.org

Brooklyn Outpatient Program

2071 Fulton Street
(Near Rockaway Avenue)
Brooklyn, New York 11233
Tel: 347-770-8650
Fax: 347-770-8649
Susan James, Director
sjames@staynout.org

Queens Outpatient Program

162-64 Jamaica Avenue, Lower Level
(Entrance on Guy Brewer Boulevard)
Jamaica, New York 11432
Tel: 718-657-2021
Fax: 718-657-0299
Luis Ventura, Director
lventura@staynout.org